Advertise on EV Magazine

HYUNDAI IONIQ 6 WORLD PREMIERE

July 14th, 2022 10:30 Seoul | 02:30 London | 03:30 Frankfurt
July 13th, 2022 21:30 New York | 18:30 Los Angeles

IONIQ 6 connects an emotional convergence of functionality with aesthetics. The distinctive streamlined design is the result of close cooperation between engineers and designers, with obsessive attention to detail and customer-centric values at the core. We have created the IONIQ 6 as a mindful cocoon that offers personalized place for all.

Related Articles

Electric vehicles database

- Advertisement -

Hyundai IONIQ 6

610km - Maximum range on a single charge. 5.1s - Time to reach from 0 to 100km. 185km/h - Top speed

PATAGONIA

PATAGONIA is the first model in the OX Atypical collection. This Scrambler motorcycle is presented as the first electric adventure motorcycle. Maximum Speed: 110 km/h Range: 100km Battery: 72v 60Ah

VISION EQXX

2022 Mercedes-Benz VISION EQXX 100 kWh (245 Hp)

XBUS

ULTRA MODULAR CONCEPT ALLOWS YOU TO CONVERT THE XBUS WITH NO HASSEL INTO YOUR DESIRED VEHICLE IN NO TIME AT ALL.

Latest Articles